collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Hello :)  (Read 379 times)

Offline AvalonsUnicorn

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Magic Motion Pony
    • View Profile
Hello :)
« on: June 22, 2017, 05:10:50 PM »
 :blush: So Im not good at these things lol. I am AvalonsUnicorn from Gwinn,MI and I've been collecting ponys since childhood. The passion never died away like it does for so many. For that I am glad! I love ALL gens! I am hoping to lean more about restoring ponys and making my own customs on here.  My favorite ponys are anything that is/has Shiny on it ;) like Twinkle eyes and sparkle ponys lol! I'm currently working my way through collecting the tinsel banged princess ponies. I have all he Twinkle eyed ones except Mimic. This site looks to have a lot of great and useful advice on it and I'd love to learn all I can! I have many ponys who have had rough lives and I hope to fix them up as best as I can! I'm not much of a talker but if you can get me to open up I dont stop talking about ponys lol! I think I drive my poor family nuts ;) Well I think thats all if you want to know anything just ask!

Offline Mewtwofan1

• Trade Count: (+11)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
  • Currently stumbling through somewhere. Send help.
    • View Profile
Re: Hello :)
« Reply #1 on: June 22, 2017, 07:11:36 PM »
Hay there! I'm mew, pleased as a pick of pickled punch to meet ya! If you want to find some new ponies to add to your collection, just check the sales. Really. There are a butt-ton of ponies on there. And I'm with ya on the opening up and saying nothing but pony. I drive my family nuts too. Hope to see you around sometime!
This. Sentence. Is. False! Dontthinkaboutitdontthinkaboutit.

NightDriver1988

« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2017, 12:51:39 AM »
Welcome to the arena! Getting no here was a game changer for me so I'm sure you will find everything you need fight here  :)

Offline Spinky69er

• BBE Enthusiast Moderator