collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: BDJ Freyr/freya cat help [GOT HER]  (Read 2039 times)

Offline True

• Eartha Uncorn
  • Trade Count: (+98)
  • MOC Mimic
  • Unicorn of the earth
    • View Profile
    • Truly Customs
BDJ Freyr/freya cat help [GOT HER]
« on: May 30, 2017, 04:18:06 PM »
Hi! I could really use some help.

I'm very actively looking for a Freyr but can only seem to find it in light grey.
I really thought they had released a white version as well?

Ideally I want a white Freyr body with a white Freya head (can they even be changed?). Is there a place besides junkyspot that I could look (iv checked ebay and etsy)

Im new to buying bjd's so I'm not really that well informed on releases and things, but I remember seeing a review once for a white freyr.
« Last Edit: June 07, 2017, 10:55:41 AM by True »
:heart: My Sales Thread :heart:
Toola Roola Avatar by Pikashoes!

Offline kestral_kitsune

• Trade Count: (+6)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
  • "We're all Mad here."
    • View Profile
    • my deviantart
Re: BDJ Freyr/freya cat help
« Reply #1 on: May 30, 2017, 04:47:42 PM »
denverdoll emporium is a good place to look
art page
Kestral ref!!   want list
designs for sale and commission information
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

thanks to SDS for my sig

Offline True

• Eartha Uncorn
  • MOC Mimic
  • Unicorn of the earth
    • View Profile
    • Truly Customs
« Reply #2 on: May 30, 2017, 05:44:20 PM »
denverdoll emporium is a good place to look

Hmm looked around but didnt really find anything, but thanks! (if I had more money to spend this place would probably get it all xD) also I'm just looking for a blank/non faceup as I have something very specific in mind.

I guess I might just cave and get the female. I don't like that she has breasts but I guess once the clothes are on her, no one will know anyway.

Offline Firecracker

• Classifieds