collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Ebay issue... I dont know what feedback left (Pic heavy)  (Read 2903 times)

Offline Sochy

• Trade Count: (+17)
  • Prom Queen Sweetheart Sister Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Ebay issue... I dont know what feedback left (Pic heavy)
« Reply #15 on: March 29, 2017, 07:49:40 AM »
Hello everybody! So, I have an update (a bit long) for all here.

Yesterday, 28, was the day that Ebay give me to let them chose what to do with the case if the seller never reply, thing that she never did, so I went ahead.

This was the mesagge I left when I open the case, Mar 22.

This is my first time doing this and Im kinda really sorry, since the seller seems really good, with a perfect feedback score. Sadly the items were no packed properly and they damge during the travel. A single box, really to big for them and only a plastic bag with them inside, no protection or others, I live in Uruguay. I send the items to my private mailbox in USA (Miami, Florida) They arrive in time, nothing to say about that part. Last friday I finally can bring them to my country, and I was really sad when I found them demaged. They hit each other during the travel, black paint move to zones painted, and color paint move to black parts. I tryed to clean them a little, but the paint still there. Since Im in Uruguay, return them to the seller would be really expensive for both parts. I try to communicate with them before doing this but I had not reply in both mesagges. Hope ebay can help with this. Im really sorry if my engish have some mistakes, is not my first lengauge.

I add yesterday, Mar 28 to talk again:
Hello! I wait until today and the seller didnt reply my mesagges. I dont know how to continue since this is the first time that something like this happend to me on ebay. Thanks.