collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: My pony collection or my spouse (serious advice)  (Read 4654 times)

Offline zombie85chick

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Fancy Pants Baby
    • View Profile
My pony collection or my spouse (serious advice)
« on: February 26, 2017, 12:34:55 AM »
Hello fellow pony lovers and collectors.
I'm somewhat new to pony collecting. I started collecting in November BUT I also collected in my twenties but not quite a seriously as I do now. In my earlier days my collection was just a few.
I hope I don't sound insane but I've managed to collect a little over a hundred ponies since November. I don't know what it was, I just really enjoyed the colors and the variations. Not to mention I never knew that vintage ponies were something that were still around in such abundance. I figured any toy over the 20 year mark was in the dump or destroyed by an eager child. I was totally in love when I saw a girl post on Twitter her Rainbow Curl collection! I Googled them and bam I was hooked. I spent way too much money. So much, I'm embarrassed to admit that it's put me into a little debt.