collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Who's got OCs or Ponies they want drawn~~? Open Commissions -- Will take Ponies!  (Read 1373 times)

botany

• Trade Count: (0)
Hey guys,
Do you know what I love doing? Drawing beautiful Original Characters, or colouring people's linearts! Lately, I've had a hankering to draw some stylised Ponies too! I also WANT some ponies! PS: I'm a Professional Illustrator/Colourist and have worked in real published comic books, etc. Neat-o.

Here's what I can do for you:
Draw stuff:
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Or Colour Stuff:

I'm willing to do bust illustrations or sketches of your pony/oc/favourite character. OR I'm willing to colour whatever you want. Seriously, I love that stuff.

What you can do for me:
Provide me with some fantastic Content / Original Characters to be my muse~ I'm willing to take ponies in payment (since that's what we're here for, isn't it?). Or, I will also take good old fashioned money via paypal. Here's a rough guide to my commission prices: http://distant-little-lights.tumblr.com/comm

~~Special Note~~:
 ~~Art Special:~~
* Have an existing refined sketch you’d like me to ink? $17
*** Is the sketch by me? $12
* Have an existing set of lines you’d like me to colour?
Flats: $16, Coloured Lineart: $21, Painting: $35
***  Are the lines by me?
Flats: $10, Coloured Lineart: $18, Painting: $30

Animated: + $5
* Want glowing circuits, eyes, magic effect, or distant city lights? It can be done!

Offline Griffin

• Trade Count: (+89)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • aka Haawan | she/her
    • View Profile
    • Haawan Pony Customs
Beautiful, loving the dog especially! Good luck with your commissions. :)

deviantART | Haawan Pony Customs | Aithne reference
Avatar by FizzyScrumptious, signature by tailrustedtealeaf - thank you ♥

botany

• Trade Count: (0)