collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Poll

Do you wear glasses or contact lenses?

Yes, I usually wear glasses
198 (43.6%)
Yes, I usually wear contact lenses
43 (9.5%)
Yes, I'll wear one or the other, depending on what I'm doing
50 (11%)
No, my vision has always been perfect
100 (22%)
No, although I probably should
43 (9.5%)
No, I've had surgery to correct my vision
20 (4.4%)

Total Members Voted: 391

Author Topic: Jeepers Creepers, where'd ya get those peepers?  (Read 8072 times)

Offline DazzleKitty

• Slaughterhouse II
  • Trade Count: (+93)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Jeepers Creepers, where'd ya get those peepers?
« Reply #30 on: January 27, 2017, 08:27:47 PM »
I wear glasses. One eye is nearsighted and the other is farsighted so one lense is always thicker than the other. I am due for an eye exam soon. I've had these glasses for over five years. Probably why I am a bad nighttime driver.
My Wishlist
3DS FC: 5284-1682-0844

Offline tikibirds

• Arena Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+104)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • The more people I meet, the more I like my dog!
    • View Profile
« Reply #31 on: January 27, 2017, 11:12:52 PM »
Glasses. Havent had contacts since the late 90's.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Follow me in Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/midnight_fox_fire/

Offline Einhornbaby

• Slaughterhouse II
  • Trade Count: (+124)
  • Spain Piggy Pony
    • View Profile
    • http://einhornbaby.contract-killers.de
« Reply #32 on: January 28, 2017, 02:50:47 AM »
Glasses here :)

Offline bluerose9978

• Arena Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+450)
  • G3 Rosey Pony
    • View Profile
    • http://www.angelfire.com/oh5/bluerose9978/MLP
« Reply #33 on: January 28, 2017, 05:44:35 AM »
I had LASIK a while ago. I love it! My eyesight never was terrible. I didn't have glasses/contacts until I was in high school. But it's nice not to have to worry about it.