collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: pony mail!!  (Read 586 times)

theamazingfetus

• Trade Count: (0)
pony mail!!
« on: November 07, 2016, 11:59:19 AM »
Got a lot of g3s on ebay. :D The seller said they were mint but most of them have rather uh.... cray cray hair. lol. Oh well, I really enjoy styling pony hair so bring it on.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

I bought these mostly to customize but I'm not good at telling what ponies are rare and what aren't.

If anyone sees any rare ponies that I shouldn't take some paint to, please tell me!!! I don't want to step on any toes or ruin any htf ponies.

award for the craziest hair goes to....

here are some arena/ebay purchases.

Offline kiwimlp

• Intros and Brags Mod
  • *Arena VIP*
  • Trade Count: (+27)
  • Thailand Tornado Mountain Boy
  • I am Negan
    • View Profile
Re: pony mail!!
« Reply #1 on: November 07, 2016, 12:14:51 PM »
What a cool bunch of G3 ponies.  It shouldn't take too much work to tame their hair - at least it is still lovely and shiny.  Congrats on your new additions :D

theamazingfetus

« Reply #2 on: November 07, 2016, 12:49:57 PM »
What a cool bunch of G3 ponies.  It shouldn't take too much work to tame their hair - at least it is still lovely and shiny.  Congrats on your new additions :D

Yeah, it should be fun, I just don't like it when people are all "in mint condition" and then you get a pony with frizz everywhere. Like I've sen ponies from the 80's with neater hair. XD

Offline Mlp Sunsparkle

• Colorswirl Pony
  • Sparkles are great, but Sunsparkles are better!
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 07, 2016, 01:00:01 PM »