collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Poll

Do you use Facebook?

Yes, more than any other site
86 (23.6%)
Yes, I keep in touch with my friends there
101 (27.7%)
Yes, I check it now and then, but not regularly
79 (21.6%)
I used to, but I deleted my account
10 (2.7%)
No, but I use another social networking site regularly
41 (11.2%)
No, I don't use any social networking sites
48 (13.2%)

Total Members Voted: 310

Author Topic: Do you Facebook?  (Read 4236 times)

Offline Sukey

• Trade Count: (+2)
  • Twinkle Eye Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Do you Facebook?
« Reply #15 on: October 18, 2016, 08:29:57 PM »
I'm a social media manager, so I'm on Facebook all day, but not for myself.  I do have to check it regularly when I'm not working for messages for clients.  I don't post too much to my own Facebook.  It is a good way to find old friends that you have lost touch with.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

A Furrever Friends Site

*** Looking for a Glory tin- I have a Starshine tin for trade ***

Offline Mainsail

• Trade Count: (+12)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: October 18, 2016, 10:06:37 PM »
I used to go on it a lot, but lately I haven't had much interest in being on it as much. I'll check stuff, but that's about it. :P

My MLP Tumblr

Offline Noxxbunny

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Colorswirl Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #17 on: October 19, 2016, 12:19:37 AM »
I'm one of the weird early 20-somethings that doesn't use social networking. I have an LJ, but I don't know if that really counts. And I made a Tumblr just to browse images because being logged in makes stuff sort of easier to look at??