collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: I cannot decide what to wear for Halloween  (Read 509 times)

Offline NovelNerd

• Zombie Pony
  • Trade Count: (+148)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
  • A dream within a dream
    • View Profile
I cannot decide what to wear for Halloween
« on: October 02, 2016, 05:58:47 PM »
I've got myself with three choices. All three basically would be a dress and then extra added.

1) I've done a sort of semi unicorn for years (wig and horn nothing big) because the students know I'm obsessed with unicorns and zombies. I cannot dress up in bloody stuff for school(bummer as I would so be a zombie or even do Ash), so they think the unicorn is funny. I have a dress this year that would go well with a wig I picked out and even might order a small resin horn from the painted pony. If o have time for wings I might throw that in.

2) Cheshire Cat, I have never done an Alice character before despite my obsession and having an Alice room and being covered in Alice tattoos. I could get some stuff together quick but problem being I would want to do yellow cat eyes too. I can never make myself pay those crazy prices for special contacts

3) Sally. I haven't done that one before either, but I'm not sure how I would hold up covered that make up paint stuff. I have tons of skin allergies and don't know about wearing it all day at work. I've done stuff like that a few times and usually my skin hates me.

I've about persuaded myself into the unicorn or alicorn again just because I can do a more fun one that before. Decisions decisions! Thoughts?
Pronouns: They/Them/Their

Formerly Maddie

Offline Duenia

• Slaughterhouse II
  • Trade Count: (+15)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
Re: I cannot decide what to wear for Halloween
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2016, 06:29:09 PM »
What about sunglasses sitting on the top of your head with the Cheshire Cat eyes instead of contacts?