collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Anyone going to buy the upcoming Ace Attorney game?  (Read 933 times)

Offline Sparkle Pony

• F.O.E. Pony
  • Trade Count: (+1)
  • Sweet Scoops Pony w/Charm
  • I'm not scrawny, I'm svelte!
    • View Profile
Anyone going to buy the upcoming Ace Attorney game?
« on: August 25, 2016, 12:05:11 PM »
If you know me, I'm a HUUUUGE Ace Attorney fan, it's just my favorite mystery series out there!  The new game, Spirit of Justice, is coming out on September 8th, and I'm just so excited and want to share the joy!  SoJ looks like it's going to be really unique, and I have no idea what to expect from it, as I have been avoiding spoilers very well!  It's always fun to go in mostly blind! :P

[moving to Games Cupboard ~ Kiwi]
« Last Edit: August 25, 2016, 01:25:13 PM by Kiwi »
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Offline Bekuno

• Starstruck
  • Trade Count: (+10)
  • Rapunzel Pony
  • Space Pony Enthusiast.
    • View Profile
    • Art Website
Re: Anyone going to buy the upcoming Ace Attorney game?
« Reply #1 on: August 25, 2016, 12:58:13 PM »
Eventually! I'm trying to play through every game in order and I still haven't finished the second game I think (it's been a while, I get lazy ^^; ) I'm always happy to see more ace attorney games, I recently played the crossover with professor layton and loved it.
Avatar was drawn by tumblr user Yomirs, sig by LordBlumiere and Sweetpop!  :heart:

Offline aluke

• Trade Count: (+8)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2016, 01:07:37 PM »
I'm so behind the times. I haven't played passed Apollo Justice yet. Glad to at least hear the franchise is still thriving, I love the Ace Attorney series.

Offline Sparkle Pony

• F.O.E. Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2016, 01:16:10 PM »