collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Your FAVORITE thing about the 2016 fair!!  (Read 1972 times)

Offline hellapostalia

• Trade Count: (+13)
  • Dance N' Prance Pony
  • Hello sweetie...
Your FAVORITE thing about the 2016 fair!!
« on: July 12, 2016, 04:21:49 AM »
... you can  have more than one! From your best deal, meeting a new friend, finally meeting an arena friend face to face, the games, the guests, the panels, the staff sale, the dinner, the renegade dinner, the pre meet, the random trading in the lobby... Whatever! What was your random favorite fun moment of the fair?

Ok... Mine... Of course randomly meeting mermaid. Love you boo! Watching one of my students experience the fair for the first time (I'm a private music instructor... I randomly mentioned to one of my students that the fair existed and before I knew it the whole family was signed up for the fun! So precious to see a 10 and a 7 year old just swoon at all the pink and glitter!!!)

... Ps if anyone was at the costume contest and saw little pinkie pie do a cartwheel and a split on stage... That was my student! Full disclosure... Apparently her mom didn't know that she was going to do that. Oops! You have to love a strong willed child
:biggrin:

Offline ponyqueen

• Trade Count: (+92)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
  • "My, Earth really is full of things." -King of All
    • Etsy
Re: Your FAVORITE thing about the 2016 fair!!
« Reply #1 on: July 12, 2016, 04:54:06 AM »
Oo! My husband and I made a list of highlights on the car rise home:

1) Getting to spend more time with fair staff- Summer & Matt, Kevin & Michael, kitkat, mlp whitney, sebby, ekamper and the rest! :heart:
2) Buying Argie Baby Moondancer for my sister
3) Getting surprised by a Sunbeam radio from my sister (it works!)
4) Seeing the rest of my pony friends! :heart:
« Last Edit: July 14, 2016, 12:10:45 PM by ponyqueen »
visitors can't see pics , please register or login