collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Request: Birthday presents for Nod - RESULTS  (Read 523 times)

Offline DressesForBrushablesTopic starter

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Captain Jack Pony
  • Drawing horses all day long
    • Check out my Art Blog!
Request: Birthday presents for Nod - RESULTS
« on: June 29, 2016, 03:51:41 PM »
Hello there everyone!

This is my first time requesting such a thing, so please forgive any mistakes I might make:

Now, here is the situation: My best friend Nods birthday is coming up, and since we live on different continents, and I can't send him stuff for privacy reasons, I thought I would gift him with some fan-art instead. But sadly I can't afford to buy him as many pieces of fan-art as he deserves, so instead I would love for some of you to draw his Pony-OC - everything would be awesome (pixel art, adoptables, sketches, anything really). Or, if you'd prefer that, we could do an art trade.

His birthday is on July 11th, which is a bit short, but once again, everything (including happy birthday wishes) will be greatly appreciated!

This is his ref:
visitors can't see pics , please You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login or You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login
[/spoiler]

Thank you so much for reading this, and have a wonderful day!
Mel
« Last Edit: July 12, 2016, 08:04:34 AM by DressesForBrushables »
Hey there Guest! Thank you for reading my post, and if you'd like, feel free to check out one of my blogs :D

You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login - You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login - You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login - You are not allowed to view links. Register or Login

Offline Luxrayx

• Trade Count: (+1)
  • Lil Cupcake Sister Pony
Re: Request: Birthday presents for Nod
« Reply #1 on: July 02, 2016, 04:12:49 PM »