collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Private Swap with Ledbyrd!  (Read 862 times)

Offline ladybastilla

• Trade Count: (+43)
  • G3 Prototype Pony
  • Hi there! My name is Kat. Nice to meet you! :)
    • View Profile
    • Hey, Katallina!
Private Swap with Ledbyrd!
« on: May 26, 2015, 08:20:12 PM »
Ledbyrd and I decided to do a private swap last month and today I got my box from her in the mail. Look at the pretty packaging!

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

The owls on the outside of the box were a nice touch. And the fact that the actual ponies were wrapped in MLP wrap while the extras and treats were in a different pattern was clever. :D

Treats & Extras...

I got some awesome sweets. I've never tried the Laffy Taffy before, but I love fruit candy and it definitely looks fun. I'm addicted to Jelly Belly jellybeans, so those won't last long. And the chocolate bars are double-special: (1) they're chocolate peanut butter (2) they're Purdy's, a chocolate company from out west. My grandparents and I use to buy Purdy's chocolate when we went to the Museum of Paleontology in Alberta. That was twenty years ago. I'm looking forward to eating those.

The Hello Kitty pen will be going into my purse immediately. My purse is bright leafy green and the cute pink pen with it's adorable little charm will make a nice contrast. The mini photo album will be used next month when my bf visits from Pennsylvania. I can never have enough stickers and this set is definitely new to me. And yay, a new coloring book. I've already taken a peek and there are definitely some images here that I can't wait to work on.I particularly love one I saw with Applejack and Applebloom together.