collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: SockThief  (Read 15871 times)

Offline CupidStrikes

• Trade Count: (+13)
  • Mommy & Baby Pony
  • Angry little slice of pie
    • View Profile
Re: SockThief
« Reply #45 on: October 17, 2014, 04:35:48 AM »
No, she didn't... :cry: I'm just new to this/here (this is my second time buying from Arena), and I just wanted to be kind and pay the fees, that's why I chose the gift option+ I trusted her. How incredibly stupid I was...

If you mentioned in the paypal payment that it was a payment for something, then you may still be able to open a claim if you contact Paypal and explain the situation.
Idly searching for: loose, good condition G4 Blossomforth, Starbeam Twinkle, Plumsweet. TTM Celestia doll's wings Within UK or EU only, please.
Will also take in Pretty Pony Club (UK magazine) fakies.

Offline pinkkittywinks

• Staff
  • Trade Count: (+452)
  • MIB Licensing Show Pinkie Pie
  • Princess Kittywinks
    • View Profile
    • Etsy ~ Shadow on the Moon
« Reply #46 on: October 17, 2014, 07:21:34 AM »
Well I finally FINALLY got my Mexican firefly....only problem is her tail is purple!......not rainbow....couldn't see it in the picture :huh:........darn it anyway.....she never mentioned it wasn't her own tail....its a Mexican tail.....but not right one......now what!.....sigh -_-........oh this is just getting tiring. >_<

So I got my pony...but not as described

The pony had a purple tail in the pictures ;) I noticed it and was tempted to buy because her of that. I figured in the end it was just a tail swap so I left her :)

ETA she posted a picture of her in the "show me you" thread in nirvana

http://mlparena.com/index.php/topic,338801.msg1251666.html#msg1251666

Love pkw xxx
« Last Edit: October 17, 2014, 07:30:55 AM by pinkkittywinks »
RedBubble Etsy Instagram Facebook

Get 10% off your order from my Etsy shop with the code MLPARENA10

gypsyunicorn