collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Weird issue in a weird situation... what do I do?  (Read 2269 times)

Offline Vintergatan

• Knight of the Ebon Blade
  • Trade Count: (+36)
  • Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Weird issue in a weird situation... what do I do?
« Reply #30 on: June 29, 2013, 01:38:01 PM »
Ok, so it turns out that I've had issues with this member too (Sunshine confirmed it through PMs)
Again, nothing major so I never left feedback. Main issue was poor or non existent communication. :S and once I was unhappy with the service I also got a PM that was guilt tripping me rather than being helpful, but that was a long time ago and I was a newbie and this member had ton of feedback and whatnot, so I never said anything :S

~怕眼里月光 会淋湿你的翅膀~

Offline Sunshine

• Glub Glub Fishy Pony
  • Trade Count: (+312)
  • Spain Piggy Pony
  • Call me Sunny! :)
    • View Profile
    • SQPonies eCrater Store
« Reply #31 on: June 29, 2013, 01:42:30 PM »
:hug:

Oh and just to clarify, I have not been like trolling around asking people about this person... so, I'm not going around saying anything through PMs that is bad... But if someone asks me if it was so-and-so and says they wonder because of issue x-y-z they had or did not have (believe me I've heard good stories in my pms regarding this seller too!), all I do is let them know that indeed it's the same person.

That's still why there's no names on this thread. Not necessary.
Visit my MLP Store for Ponies of all Generations! For Sale or Trade!
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

My Want List
Formerly Known As: SunshinePony

Offline Vintergatan

• Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
« Reply #32 on: June 29, 2013, 02:30:31 PM »
Absolutely, I was the one who sent Sunshine a PM to inquire if it is the member I think it is.
~怕眼里月光 会淋湿你的翅膀~

Offline alkevin

• Trade Count: (+4)
  • Dazzle Surprise
    • View Profile