collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

• Dot Guests: 108
  • Dot Hidden: 1
  • Dot Users: 9
  • Dot Users Online:

Author Topic: Some vending questions  (Read 1704 times)

Offline ClosetAvalanche

• Trade Count: (+26)
  • Bay Breeze Pony
Some vending questions
« on: March 01, 2013, 01:41:43 AM »
This is my first time attending as a guest or a vendor and I had some questions I was hoping someone could answer.

First, will there be an unloading area? I have a back problem so it would be hard for me to walk all my stuff back and forth between the building and parking lot.

Two, I've heard that people just leave their stuff there during that night. Is this safe?

visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Offline lunar_scythe

• factory error Blue Belle
  • Gold Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+84)
  • Mommy & Baby Pony
Re: Some vending questions
« Reply #1 on: March 01, 2013, 05:53:55 AM »
Usually you can get help from a busboy to bring things in, and I usually leave almost everything there(not money, though, and anything easily portable worth more than $100. No sense in tempting people!)
My Army of Bluebelles (New pic coming sooner or later)

Offline NoDivision

• I am vengeance, I am the night!
  • Trade Count: (+67)
  • Spain Piggy Pony
    • No Division Customs
« Reply #2 on: March 01, 2013, 06:00:42 AM »
I was a little nervous leaving things last year especially as there were evening events in the room, but the staff were awesome about making sure everthing stayed safe. You might want to bring an extra table cloth or sheet to just thro over your table for the night though.

Offline Elfpony

• Arena Supporter
  • Trade Count: (+71)
  • Spain Piggy Pony
« Reply #3 on: March 01, 2013, 02:23:59 PM »