collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Problem with user lil.cutie.pie with purchase  (Read 3984 times)

ochibawolf

• Trade Count: (0)
Problem with user lil.cutie.pie with purchase
« on: July 24, 2012, 10:27:34 AM »
Hey everyone.

I'm fairly new to this arena, but not new to collecting, buying, and selling online. I posted in the "wanted" section mid June looking for Dream beauties. I get a PM from lil.cutie.pie on June 19 2012, stated she had two. I need one of them so I quickly send her payment($36.00) through paypal on the same day (6/19/2012) She tells me it will take about a week to arrive to me from Dublin to the USA. I'm okay with that. She states she will ship the next day.

Two weeks pass so I send her a message. She gets VERY defensive with me saying she can't have another negative on her account and accuses me of wanting a refund. I just want the pony, and I want to know what day she shipped it, etc. She is extremely difficult to talk to, and I have not had a great experience. I still have not received my pony, so I have opened a PP claim.

She is not keeping me updated and I just don't know what to do at this point.
I see she already has a negative on her account, so I should have used that as a warning before doing business with her.

I've purchased ponies from 2 other users on here, with absolutely no problems what so ever. Any help would be appreciated.
« Last Edit: July 24, 2012, 10:29:51 AM by ochibawolf »

Offline Sarahlacewing

• Mommy sparkle pony
  • Trade Count: (+87)
  • Rapunzel Pony
    • View Profile
Re: Problem with user lil.cutie.pie with purchase
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2012, 10:40:11 AM »