collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Sowing Any pony?  (Read 952 times)

Offline Gingerbread

• Gingerbread Junkie
  • Slaughterhouse II
  • Trade Count: (+57)
  • Rapunzel Pony
  • TwinkleEyeTastic!
    • View Profile
Re: Sowing Any pony?
« Reply #15 on: July 03, 2012, 12:49:38 PM »
I'm an industrial machinist by trade so used to sew lots of different things from army vehicle covers to webbing for ammo racks to banners and marquees. My hands are bad though so although I hand sew if I have to, it hurts like mad so I try and avoid it. My OH bought me a hand stitching machine but it broke the second time I used it :( (guess that's why it was in the charity shop in the first place!) I want to get proper sewing machine one day.
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Looking for Newborn Cutie Rainbow Dash set blanket, Lanard Party Ponies pony & dolls sets, and any odd fakies!

Offline NovelNerd

• Zombie Pony
  • Trade Count: (+148)
  • MIB Rapunzel Pony
  • A dream within a dream
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: July 03, 2012, 01:39:44 PM »
Anyway I was wondering how many of you sew? Yep yep have since I was very very small