collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: How did you create your ponysona?  (Read 11004 times)

Offline lemontwist

• Trade Count: (+16)
  • Bay Breeze Pony
    • View Profile
Re: How did you create your ponysona?
« Reply #15 on: March 27, 2012, 09:51:58 PM »
Lemon Twist is just some colors that I love and a pegasus, because I think being a pegasus would be the best of all the options. She doesn't have a cutie mark yet because I don't know what would symbolize me the best!
Sales - Pony and Doll Wishlist!
visitors can't see pics , please register or login

Offline Salli

• The Heir of Ravenclaw
  • Trade Count: (+100)
  • MOC Mimic
  • SalliCostumer on DeviantArt
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: March 27, 2012, 11:21:45 PM »
It took forever for me to think of mine too! So many personalities to consider. I'm a costume designer and I love art and history. I kind of thought of my pony-self as a cousin to Rarity (a fashion designer) and Rarity's three diamonds inspired me, so I chose 3 cameos and designed kind of an antiquey pattern. I usually paint my ponies ivory, no clue why, but it goes with my studio/workshop nicely. Maybe because it also looks 'aged'. She has goldish/hazel eyes like me and dark brown hair, with a stripe of dark red (my favorite color) in her hair. I ended up naming her Cameo, which is in honor of her cameo cutie mark, but it also kind of references movie 'cameos' (I hope to do costume for film someday). She's an alicorn because I have always felt 'magical'.

Another ponysona-developing quest: