collapse

* Navigation

* User Info

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

* Who's Online

Author Topic: Momo's Want List *OPEN - Buying and Trading* Looking for lots and lots of G1s  (Read 1029 times)

ZettaMomo

• Trade Count: (0)
I am both buying and trading right now!
My trade list :  http://mlparena.com/mlp/index.php/topic,285296.0.html
Please PM me if you have any of the ponies on my list and you are willing to trade or sell them!
I am preferring to trade right now, though.

Hello and Welcome to ZettaMomo's Want list! This is an almost constant changing list of all the ponies that I want. I am still new to collecting so I need your help. In this list I will include ponies that I want to help expand my collection. If you happen to have one of the ponies in my list that you are willing to sell/trade please post or PM me.

Have some G1's that need a good home to 'retire' to?
I will be more than happy to give them a good home. I am looking for ponies that have frizzy/dirty hair, pen/marker on their body, small bite marks, cancer, rust ect. (Though I would like it if they still had a tail) I don't know what it is, but I really like 'taking care' of the older ponies that need a good clean up. They will not be baited out, just given a good home. These would be ponies that you would want to sell for about $1-$3 a piece.

Specific G1 Wants